• Print Page Content
2016 Term dates
Term 1: Thursday 4th February – Orientation day for all new students
               Friday 5th February - Starting day for all levels
               Friday 15th April - End of term 1
                                  
Term 2: Monday 2nd May to Friday 8th July 
Term 3Monday 25th July to Friday  23rd September 
             Monday 22nd August - Mid-Term Break
Term 4:Monday 10th October to Friday 9th December  
2017 Term dates
Term 1: Thursday 2nd February – Orientation day for all new students
               Friday 3rd February - Starting day for all levels
               Thursday 13th April - End of term 1
 (Easter in holidays)   
Term 2: Monday 1st May to Friday 7th July 
Term 3Monday 24th July to Friday  29th September 
Term 4:Monday 16th October to Friday 15th December 

More detailed calendar for the public. Parents wishing to see a more detailed calendar of events should log in to the Spider.

View our prospectus here